My other project

Well, I guess I ought to share this here, I finally launched that thing I mentioned last year.

http://doomedlegionsecret.wordpress.com

It was SUPPOSED to have a proper comic-format website, but that has been put on hold. While WordPress is nice, it isn’t really set up to make viewing comics easy and simple.

I worry that if I make that site too public and searchable that it will fall flat because it isn’t quite to easy to see, and the flow is lost.  I don’t know, but, they’re up, take a look if you’re curious. Oh, and I should mention, these are characters…while based in truth, they are not accurate representations of anyone. If they resemble you, or someone you know, don’t worry, this is fictionalized. ; )

Leave a Reply

