Clean and Organize

Ohh lookit that pile of stuff.

My newest project sadly is just organizing things. Although I DO have a project in the works that I may finish in-between cleaning and other things like..uh..work! Lots of working and moving heavy crap.

Luckily a lot of this is books, but, there’s also a lot of stuff I have to find accessible places for.

Also, hey, a big stack of my art books! I wonder if any have blank space still…most are full, I know that.

I’m slightly overwhelmed, but hey, it’s a lot more accessible than it used to be.

Any tips on organizing in this space? I’m thinking I’m going to get a small drawer bin for one of the empty nooks I have.

I also have this cool bowl of steel balls…I don’t have a lot of use for it, but I really like it still.

Leave a Reply

