Secret Project

Well…it was supposed to be secret, but I was impatient and wanted to work on it when my friend was here, so, bah.

Anyway, this is a peek of what I’m working on.

It’s going to be a full mask, I got most of the head portion finished the other day, but I haven’t got more pictures for you yet.

Oh, also, you can stick your hand in the nose and make the tentacles move, although you can’t wear it that way.

Is it obvious who it is? Guesses?

I’m thinking about making some kind of mask for halloween…but they take a while, so I want it to be something cool, so if I start it early I’ll still want to use it by October. Also, not TOO complicated so I don’t just get tired and annoyed, hehe

Decisions decisions…

One response to “Secret Project

Leave a Reply

