New seedlings!

A friend of mine has sent me several herbs to start…all in cute seedling packets!

I’m excited to see how they do, hehe.

I put a few to start in an egg carton with some of my dirt/compost, and they are nestled next to the tomato seedlings on the fridge, I don’t know if they all like warm like tomatos do…but I’m trying it out, I haven’t covered them, so they’ll stay at room temperature, I’m going to do a little research and see what herbs prefer.

Yayy new plants!

Perhaps next post I will have citations and cool sprouts and things to show, I’m a little out of it from my cold still.

Leave a Reply

