Drawing Group

WARNING, if you are offended by nudes, turn back now!

.
.
.

Still here?

Ok, then you can see what I did in the drawing group tonight =)

I didn’t upload the 1 and 2 minute poses, just 5, 10, and a couple 20s. If anyone is interested in seeing the fast and furious ones you are welcome to e-mail me. I’m at gmail.com

I enjoyed the model, she was friendly and she said she really liked the pink and orange shading. It’s nice when the models talk with you, it doesn’t seem as awkward that you’ve been staring at them for a couple hours.

~ThePurplePepper

2 responses to “Drawing Group

  1. Really nice work…I also like your use of color in some of the drawings.

  2. thepurplepepper

    Thank you! Unfortunately, you can’t see most of the color subtleties because of my camera, maybe one of these days though. =)

Leave a Reply

